WordPress FEO Plugin

🚀   /   Wordpress

WordPress FEO ist eine komplette Frontend-Optimierungslösung für WordPress. Es enthält alles, was Sie benötigen, um perfekte Google Core Web Vitals-Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Das Plugin enthält Hunderte von innovativen (einzigartigen) Innovationen zur Optimierung der Website-Leistung. Viele Funktionen waren noch nie in WordPress verfügbar.

Das Plugin bietet professionelle HTML-, CSS-, Javascript- und Bildoptimierung mit der neuesten Software über die Google Cloud-Infrastruktur. Das Plugin unterstützt Google Guetzli (AI-Software) und Google WebP für die Bildkomprimierung und bietet erweiterte Sharp.js basierte Bildbearbeitung mit einem einfachen HTML-Attribut, mit dem Bilder professionell mit Wasserzeichen versehen und bearbeitet werden können.

Die Optimierung über die Google Cloud-Infrastruktur ist erstaunlich schnell: Hunderte von Bildern, Stylesheets und Skripten können in wenigen Sekunden gleichzeitig optimiert werden.

Das Plugin bietet die neuesten Optimierungstechnologien, einschließlich Laden von asynchronen Stylesheets und Skripten, reaktionsschnellen Bildern und verzögertem Laden. Das Plugin kann automatisch reaktionsfähige Bilder generieren und optimieren. Das Plugin bietet eine einzigartige Innovation zum Optimieren, Reagieren und verzögerten Laden von Hintergrundbildern.

Das Plugin ermöglicht es, eine perfekte Google-Leistungsbewertung für "Javascript-schwere" Websites wie Webshops mit vielen Marketing-Skripten, Schiebereglern und einem Live-Chat zu erzielen.

Das Plugin bietet einen erweiterten Seiten-Cache mit PHP Opcache, der 500-mal schneller ist als Memcache und Redis. Der Seiten-Cache unterstützt das bedingte Caching und enthält einen Preloader mit Hooks, um einen aufgefüllten Cache mit automatisierten Updates von CloudFlare / CDN zu verwalten.

Das Plugin bietet einen hochmodernen automatisierten Critical CSS-Generator und einen nicht verwendeten CSS-Entferner in der Google Cloud-Infrastruktur, der eine 100% ige Genauigkeit bietet. Der kritische CSS-Generator und der nicht verwendete CSS-Entferner ermöglichen es, die Strafe für nicht verwendetes CSS von Google nur auf der Grundlage des Mindest-CSS zu umgehen.

Das Plugin bietet eine Integration mit dem wp-pwa Plugin von Google (PWA und Service Worker), mit der eine Website in eine progressive Web-App (PWA) umgewandelt werden kann.

Die Konfiguration des Plugins ist 100% JSON, das mit JSON-Schemas strukturiert ist. Die Konfiguration kann bedingt angewendet werden, wodurch die Optimierungseinstellungen einfach angepasst oder eine eindeutige Optimierung basierend auf der Umgebung (z. B. einer WordPress-Vorlage) oder dem Client (z. B. iPhone-Benutzer) erstellt werden kann. Mit dieser Funktion können Sie für alle Seiten einer Website und für alle Geräte einen perfekten Google-Leistungsfaktor erzielen.

Das Plugin kann eine komplette Website optimieren, ohne den Quellcode zu ändern. Beispielsweise kann die Javascript-Verkettung erweiterte Timing-Techniken in verkettetem Code wie requestIdleCallback oder just-in-time Laden. Die Verkettung unterstützt auch benutzerdefinierte Optimierungshandler (Funktionen), mit denen manuelle Optimierungen problemlos angewendet werden können. Erweiterte HTML-Filter können Änderungen am HTML-Code vornehmen.

Das Plugin ist in das Style.Tools Browser-Widget integriert.

  • Erweiterter CSS-Editor mit Themen.
  • Erweiterte Optimierung und Reparatur von CSS-Code.
  • Above-the-fold Optimierer.



Core Web Vitals-Test

Googles Core Web Vitals ist ein neues Bewertungssystem, mit dem die Leistung einer Website auf der Ebene der Nutzererfahrung sehr genau gemessen werden kann. Die Punktzahl wird für die Auffindbarkeit in Google (SEO) immer wichtiger.

Google schreibt Folgendes über die Bedeutung der Punktzahl für SEO:

Da die Google-Suche jetzt Core Web Vitals als Grundlage für die Bewertung der Seitenerfahrung enthält, ist es wichtig, dass diese Metriken so verfügbar und umsetzbar wie möglich sind.

Das WordPress FEO-Plugin kann für jede Website, einschließlich der komplexesten, eine stabile Punktzahl von 100 bereitstellen.

Testen Sie den Core Web Vitals-Score Ihrer Website:

Plugin kaufen

Das Plugin ist käuflich zu erwerben und kann im Rahmen einer verwalteten Optimierung bereitgestellt werden.

Das Plugin wird auf mehreren Unternehmenswebsites verwendet und liefert Ergebnisse (Nr. 1 in Google). Das Plugin ist ziemlich neu und wird nur auf Anfrage offiziell veröffentlicht. Der Preis ist für Erstkunden niedrig. Die Qualität des Plugins ist sehr hoch (ausgiebig über PHPUnit getestet).

Kostenlose Testversion und Keine Heilung keine BezahlungZahlen Sie nur, wenn Sie mit dem Ergebnis zu 100% zufrieden sind.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein kostenloses Angebot.

here
avatar

WordPress FEO plugin

🚀   /   Wordpress
PageSpeed.PRO provides a new and enhanced optimization solution for WordPress. See Google Cloud CDN based optimization for information.
The PHP plugin is still available and can provide a cost efficient solution to achieve a 100-score in Google's performance test. We also have a PHP library available that can optimize any PHP CMS efficiently.

WordPress FEO is a complete frontend optimization solution for WordPress. It includes everything needed to achieve a perfect Google Core Web Vitals & PageSpeed score which is an important factor for findability in Google (SEO).

The plugin was developed to achieve the absolute best HTTP performance result possible. The plugin is therefor able to deliver results (a real 100-score for complex websites) and will be able to maintain a perfect Google performance score on the long term while Google's performance test becomes tougher.

google cloud functions

The plugin contains hundreds of cutting-edge (unique) innovations for website performance optimization. Many features have never been available in WordPress before.

The plugin provides professional level HTML, CSS, javascript and image optimization with the latest software via Google Cloud infrastructure. The plugin supports Google Guetzli (AI-software) and Google WebP for image compression and provides advanced Sharp.js based image editing using a simple HTML attribute which enables to professionally watermark and edit images.

The optimization via Google Cloud infrastructure is amazingly fast: hundreds of images, stylesheets and scripts can be optimized simultaneously in a few seconds.

The plugin provides all the latest optimization technologies including async stylesheet and script loading, responsive images and lazy loading. The plugin can automatically generate and optimize responsive images and the plugin provides a unique innovation to optimize, responsify and lazy load background images.

The plugin makes it possible to achieve a perfect Google performance score for 'javascript heavy' websites, such as webshops with many marketing scripts, sliders and a live chat.

The plugin provides an advanced page cache with PHP Opcache that is 500x faster than Memcache and Redis. The page cache supports conditional caching and includes a preloader with hooks to maintain a populated cache with automated updates of CloudFlare/CDN.

The plugin provides a state of the art automated Critical CSS generator and Unused CSS remover in Google Cloud infrastructure that can provide 100% accuracy. The critical CSS generator and unused CSS remover enables to bypass Google's remove unused CSS penalty purely on the basis of minimum CSS.

The plugin provides an integration with Google's wp-pwa plugin (PWA and Service Worker) that enables to turn a website into a progressive web app (PWA).

Conditional config: optimize any page

The configuration of the plugin is 100% JSON that is structurized with JSON schemas. The configuration can be applied conditionally which allows to easily fine tune the optimization settings or to create a unique optimization based on the environment (e.g. a WordPress template) or client (e.g. iPhone users). This feature enables to achieve a perfect Google performance score for all pages on a website, and for all devices.

The plugin can optimize a complete website without modifying the source code. For example, javascript concatenation can apply advanced timing techniques in concatenated code such as requestIdleCallback or just-in-time loading. Concatenation also supports custom optimization handlers (functions) that can easily apply manual optimizations. Advanced HTML filters can apply modifications to the HTML.

The plugin is integrated with Style.Tools browser-widget.

  • Advanced CSS editor with themes.
  • Advanced CSS code optimization and repair.
  • Above-the-fold optimizer.



Google's Core Web Vitals score

Google's Core Web Vitals is a new score system for measuring the performance of a website very accurately, on a user-experience level. The score is increasingly important for findability in Google (SEO).

Google writes the following about the importance of the score for SEO:

With Google Search now including Core Web Vitals as the foundation for evaluating page experience, it's important that these metrics are as available and actionable as possible.

The WordPress FEO plugin can provide a stable 100-score for any website, including the most complex ones.

Test the Core Web Vitals score of your website:

Purchase

PageSpeed.PRO is originally an innovation (R&D) company and the plugin is merely technically ready for use. We are currently looking for a business partner to complete the product and bring it to market.

The plugin is available for purchase and can be provided as part of a managed optimization.

The plugin is in use on several business websites and has been delivering results (#1 positions in Google). The quality of the plugin is very high (extensively tested via PHPUnit).

Free trial & No-cure-no-pay - Only pay when 100% satisfied with the result.

Contact us for a free quote.

here
avatar